Skip to main content
NetApp Stage KB

Duplicate Default AU entries in Cloud Insights, cannot delete the old one

Views:
Visibility:
Public
Votes:
0
Category:
cloud-insights
Specialty:
oci
Last Updated:

Applies to

  • Cloud Insights

Issue

  • Multiple entries are marked with a star, denoting that they are the default AU. Since the default AU cannot be deleted, this prevents you from deleting either, even though one is old or erroneous.

Sign in to view the entire content of this KB article.

New to NetApp?

Learn more about our award-winning Support

NetApp provides no representations or warranties regarding the accuracy or reliability or serviceability of any information or recommendations provided in this publication or with respect to any results that may be obtained by the use of the information or observance of any recommendations provided herein. The information in this document is distributed AS IS and the use of this information or the implementation of any recommendations or techniques herein is a customer's responsibility and depends on the customer's ability to evaluate and integrate them into the customer's operational environment. This document and the information contained herein may be used solely in connection with the NetApp products discussed in this document.
f3695c37-1ee3-4117-b626-3350bb7cdfa6